印尼投资网可被看作是更好地了解印尼市场、经济和社会的参照点。该网站提供了该国准确、最新的时事来帮助那些计划在印尼经商或挖掘商业机会的人们实现他们的计划,换句话说:“投资与交流的明智评估”

我们的谁

我们的公司历史可以追溯到20世纪早期,那时荷兰完成了大规模的房地产项目。今天我们的核心业务仍然是房地产,然而在过去的一个世纪里,我们已将注意力延伸到其它国家和部门。印尼投资是Van der Schaar BV 投资公司的一部分,该公司是私人成立的(有限公司),位于荷兰代尔夫特。近年来该公司一直在密切关注着印尼的经济,这种关注要归功于它广阔的前景以及通过组建一个印尼专家团队所获得的专业能力。


我们的写作团队

我们的写作团队成员包括经济学家和其他就职于政府机构、国际机构、媒体机构和大学的训练有素的人,以及那些在印尼从商时能从自身实践中总结出有用观点的商人。我们的所有成员都是精心挑选出的具有丰富的专业知识的人。


联系方式

该版块给出了印尼投资的所有具体联系方式,如我们在雅加达及在荷兰代尔夫特的联系人的地址、电话、电子邮件。在从周一至周五的当地工作时间里都可以来电与我们联系。电子邮件和邮递的信函也会尽快回复,我们高度重视与客户、商户以及机构的沟通。


订阅 

为了紧跟印尼投资和印尼的发展,请加入我们。目前,只是我们在印尼的长期商业计划的开始,我们期待着在未来几年取得更快的进展。你能注册并获得我们的免费时事通迅,它能帮助您更新当前事件和我们的发展。更重要的是,我们乐意收到您的评论、言论和观点。

But there is still a long road ahead. In particular regarding further political and economic reforms and on the topic of how economic and social development should go hand in hand in order to benefit society as a whole.

The website of Indonesia Investments can be regarded as the reference point for a better understanding of the Indonesian markets, economy and society. It will assist anyone that has the intention of doing business or exploring business opportunities in Indonesia by providing accurate and up-to-date information regarding the current state of affairs in the country and by being the starting point for realizing such intentions. In other words - to refer back to our slogan - Informed Assessment to Invest and Communicate.


Who We Are

Our corporate history stretches back to the early 20th century when large real estate projects were realized in the Netherlands. Our core business today is still real estate but over the last century attention has expanded into other countries and sectors. Indonesia Investments is part of the Van der Schaar Investments B.V., a privately held investment company located in Delft, the Netherlands. In recent years we have been monitoring the economy of Indonesia due to its promising perspectives and acquired expertise by assembling a group of Indonesia experts.

View who we are


Writers' Team

Our writers' team consists of economists and other academically-educated people working at governmental departments, international organizations, media institutions, universities and also includes established businessmen/women in Indonesia who can share useful insight drawn from their experience. All members of our team are selected based on the possession of substantial expertise regarding the Indonesian economy, its political economy and its business environment.

View our writers' team


Contact

This section provides all contact details of Indonesia Investments, including addresses, phone numbers and e-mail information of both our contact person in Jakarta and our office in Delft, the Netherlands. We can be contacted by telephone from Mondays to Fridays during office hours, at the local time zone. Correspondence through e-mail and mail delivery will be replied - if needed - as soon as possible as we place high priority on fluent communication with our clients, business partners and other contacts.

Contact us


Join Us

Join us to follow developments of both Indonesia Investments and Indonesia up close. As we currently find ourselves at the start only of our long-term business ambitions in Indonesia we are expecting to make much progress in the coming years. You can register for our free newsletter that will keep you updated on current events and developments. Moreover we are always open to receive your comments, remarks and suggestions.

Join us here